Past Events

Annual Fire Safety & Security Convention And Awards 2015


Commissioner Karachi Shoaib Ahmed Siddiqui, Senator Nehal Hashmi, Masood Alam, Naeem Qureshi, President National Forum for Environment & Health (NFEH), Fawad Bari, Hussain Sabz Ali, Muhammad Imran, Ruqiya Naeem, Engr. Nadeem Ashraf, Dr. Kaiser Waheed, Saeed Jadoon and award winners are seen at 5th Fire Safety Convention and Awards ceremony. Event is organized by NFEH and Fire Protection Association of Pakistan (FPAP) at local hotel.